Archivi categoria: BIRMANE Flera

Flera Birmane (1983, Latvian)

The Soil Is Chapping

Morning Is Drinking Clouds

title unknown

Where All Is Everyone, Because Oneness Is All

In You, In Me, In All Of Us

A Touch Of A Brush

title unknown

Through Flowers Pleasure The Eyes Of Days Are Glittering

The Desert Is Creeping In Soul

title unknown

title unknown

Blue Memories

title unknown

The Fire Bird In The Glass Cage Keeps Silent

A Sunny Day’s Dawn

The Dew Of Morning Flowers

The Sun Paints The Mountain Crystals

title unknown

The Sea Breathes The Storm Of Revelation

Future In The Eternity’s Breath

(Flera Birmane official site)