Anton Pieck (1895 – 1987, Dutch)


The Watchmaker’s Shop

Fanfare

The Magic Lantern

title unknown

Painter On The Roof

Christmas

title unknown

Window Shopping

title unknown

Candy Shop

The Bakery

The Toy Shop

The Fruit Stand

The Bookshop

The Store

title unknown

The Snowman

title unknown

title unknown

title unknown

Hansel And Gretel

4 risposte a “Anton Pieck (1895 – 1987, Dutch)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Anton Pieck (1895 – 1987, Dutch) « I AM A CHILD (children in art history) -- Topsy.com

  2. I have a jewrly box with apainting covered in hand drawn art by this manbut on the inside it says by clara m. vernon this peice looks authentic I found it when I was a girl …

    "Mi piace"

  3. I love this artist. I just found a small framed print in an opshop…absolutely gorgeous! Lovely post…it’s great to see his artwork all together.

    "Mi piace"

  4. Hi I have a large picture of the toy shop 3d . Could you tell me how much it’s worth

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento