Alfred Guillou (1844 – 1926, French)


Morning Bouquet

First Communion

Jeune Bretonne, sa petite fille et la langouste

Peasant Girl

Jeune fille aux lapins

title unknown

Adieu

Pecheuses de Crevettes

Jeune fille à Concarneau

The Proud Little Warrior

title unknown

Famille de Pecheur, Soleil Couchant

L’attente

C’est mon père qui l’a peché

3 risposte a “Alfred Guillou (1844 – 1926, French)

  1. I found a painting by Alfred Guillou at an estate sale. The painging is titled Pals. It shows a young boy with several dogs around him. Is there anything you can tell me about the painting/print? I have been searching on line for information and came across this site. Thank you.

    "Mi piace"

  2. I have been looking for that painting. please contact me

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento