Carlo Parisi (1924, Italian)


Madonna con bambinoMadonna And Child

C.Parisi

7157

5090
7657

1647

1981

2270

2402

6871

3146

8298

34 risposte a “Carlo Parisi (1924, Italian)

  1. I have the 5th picture in this group and also a picture of a similar one that’s a little boy too by Carlo Parisi. Are the worth any money I had them for about 30 years.

    Piace a 1 persona

  2. I have thé 2nd picture and its original.thé crying child or Carlo parisi

    "Mi piace"

  3. I have picture and its original

    "Mi piace"

  4. 213771360890 10mil ERO

    "Mi piace"

  5. Pingback: La leyenda urbana de los cuadros de los “Niños llorones” de Bruno Amadio, « Felix Maocho

  6. i have one of this picture write me if someone will buy it
    is a original picture

    "Mi piace"

  7. i have a painting of carlo parisi but it is not available in this liste, this paintig representing a black craying childe

    "Mi piace"

  8. buenos dias yo tengo un cuadro de carlo parisi que no encuentro en ninguna pagina del internet y quisiera saber si es valioso si alguien me puede ayudar estare muy agradecido mi correo es diciembre193@gmail.com caracas venezuela

    "Mi piace"

  9. J’ai deux tableaux à vendre si ça vous intéresse faite moi un prix.

    "Mi piace"

  10. I have the second picture has been in my family for year wondering the value. Original

    "Mi piace"

  11. Hallo,
    ich habe eins dieser Bilder und würde gerne den Wert schätzen lassen.
    Wie und wo kann ich das machen?
    Beste Grüße,
    Tanja

    "Mi piace"

  12. Bonjour je voulais savoir une estimation pour une toile de carlo parisi 1924 italian child

    "Mi piace"

  13. Imam sliku c.parisi iz bosne sam mozete li reci dali je original i koliko vrijedi

    "Mi piace"

  14. I have the second paint from the top of the page. I would like the value of the painting actually and if someone is interested on buy it please contact me on this forum.

    "Mi piace"

  15. I have four of his paintings…only one of mine is shown in the group

    "Mi piace"

  16. i have the fifth contact me for sell

    Piace a 1 persona

  17. Hola tengo un cuadro de Carlo Parissi..dice colección privada…cuanto Vale?

    "Mi piace"

  18. Tengo un cuadro de Carlo Parissi…parece que el nombre de la pintura es Jackie..tiene el número 147 y dice colección privada

    "Mi piace"

  19. Hola tengo la cuarto pintura del niňo llorando si alguien está interesado contacte conmigo por mi número de correo antonioydj@hotmail.com

    "Mi piace"

  20. Koliko vrijed original slike na drugom mjestu

    "Mi piace"

  21. I have a picture of the crying black boy, were there many copies made of the same picture? I keep reading that someone else has it too. Can someone explain? misio10@yahoo.com

    "Mi piace"

  22. I have a picture of both the crying black girl and boy. They’ve been in our family for decades.

    Piace a 1 persona

  23. Felix Alejandro Galindo Mora

    Hola soy de cuba y tengo una de esas pinturas en mi poder desde ase muchos años q me fue eredado por mi abuelo si alguien pudiera ayudarme a saber su balor

    "Mi piace"

  24. I just found the second one from the top below the “mother and child”. It was in my attic and I’ve lived in the house for 4 years nor had I ever been in the small attic space. But with the dust build up on the frame and glass, it has been there for a while. It looks like an original since its on VERY old canvas and its been protected by the frame and glass. Are these worth anything? Message me please if anyone has any information I can use on this painting and maybe its date or worth?

    "Mi piace"

  25. I have the painting No. 8th. If anyone has an interest and desire to buy the painting, please contact me via email: R.k.r.g1997@gmail.com

    "Mi piace"

  26. I have two paintings but neither one are of a child. They are both women – reclining, one red head and one brunette. Does anyone else have any of his nude female portraits?

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento