Luis Garcia Oliver (1907 – 1977, Spanish)


NiñosNiños

Luis Garcia Oliver

Nina con un cestoNiña con un cesto

Luis-Garcia-Oliver

201

4 risposte a “Luis Garcia Oliver (1907 – 1977, Spanish)

  1. Jean-Luc Camilleri

    Hi,
    I ´ve got the first painting titled ninos by Luis Garcia Oliver 1946.
    Could you please tell me more about its value?
    Thanks a lot.
    Looking forward the pleaser to read something about it from you.
    Best regards.
    Jean-Luc Camilleri.
    Sarrant 32120
    France

    "Mi piace"

  2. Jean-Luc Camilleri

    Thrée Kids (ninos) 42 X 33 signed Luis Garcia Oliver 1946.

    "Mi piace"

  3. Hi. I have a painting signed by Louis Garcia Oliver 1944
    Of two children with a cat . I don’t know if it is a real painting or copy the frame is old. How would I go about finding wether it is authentic
    I would appreciate any help
    Thank you
    Mari Cardile Toronto Canada

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento